Europa Konzert 2013, Blu-ray  BluRay

Europa Konzert 2013 Blu-ray



Sir Simon Rattle conducts the Berlin Philharmonic in their annual Europa Konzert, recorded live at the Spanische Hofreitschule in Vienna in May 2013.

The concert features works by Vaughan Williams, Dvorák and Beethoven, with performances by Czech mezzo-soprano Magdalena Kozená.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242594242
  • Catalogue number: 2059424
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK