Live Life Living (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Live Life Living (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Example



Fifth studio album by the English recording artist. Debuting at #8 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'All the Wrong Places', 'Kids Again', 'One More Day (Stay With Me)' and '10 Million People'. This deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks as well as remixes of 'All the Wrong Places' and 'Kids Again'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Next Year
  2. Kids Again
  3. One More Day (Stay With Me)
  4. 10 Million People
  5. Only Human
  6. Seen You
  7. Can't Face the World Alone
  8. Live Life Living
  9. All the Wrong Places
  10. Take Me As I Am
  11. At Night
  12. Longest Goodbye
  13. New Friends
  14. Full Eclipse
  15. One Last Breath
  16. Innocent Minds
Disc 2
  1. All the Wrong Places (Quintino Remix)
  2. All the Wrong Places (Calyx & TeeBee Remix)
  3. All the Wrong Places (Jack Beats Remix)
  4. All the Wrong Places (Starkillers Remix)
  5. Kids Again (MOTi Remix)
  6. Kids Again (Dimension Remix)
  7. Kids Again (Zed Bias Remix)
  8. Kids Again (Critikal Miami Sunrise Remix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0888430139220


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Example   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery