Farscape: Season 2, Blu-ray  BluRay



The complete second series of the popular sci-fi series.

Includes the episodes: 'Mind the Baby', 'Vitas Mortis', 'Taking the Stone', 'Crackers Don't Matter', 'The Way We Weren't', 'Picture If You Will', 'Home on the Remains', 'Dream a Little Dream', 'Out of their Minds', 'My Three Crichtons', 'Look at the Princess 1', 'Look at the Princess 2', 'Look at the Princess 3', 'Beware of Dog', 'Won't Get Fooled Again', 'The Locket', 'The Ugly Truth', 'A Clockwork Nebari', 'Lairs, Guns and Money 1', 'Lairs, Guns and Money 2', 'Lairs, Guns and Money 3' and 'Die Me Dichotomy'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5055298060699
  • Catalogue number: GOHCBD6069
  • Studio: History
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Andrew Prowse


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery