Fate Zero: Collection 1, Blu-ray  BluRay

Fate Zero: Collection 1 Blu-ray

Starring Rikiya Koyama, Jouji Nakata, Ayako Kawasumi

Directed by Ei Aoki



All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime based on the light novel by Gen Urobuchi.

A prequel to 'Fate Stay Night', the story takes place ten years previously in Fuyuki City during the Fourth Holy Grail War.

Seven Masters and their Servants compete for the all-powerful 'Holy Grail' which grants each of the winning duo any wish they desire.

The episodes are: 'Summoning Ancient Heroes', 'False Start', 'Land of Fuyuki', 'Blade of the Demonic Spear', 'The Vicious Beast Roars', 'Night of Schemes', 'The Evil Forest', 'The Magus Killer', 'Master and Servant', 'Rin's Adventure', 'The Grail Dialogue', 'The Grail's Invitation' and 'Forbidden Banquet'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005375
  • Catalogue number: MBR2331
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK