Take Mum Out, Paperback Book

Share

Description

"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum."Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters.

Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.Three blind datesTwo teenage boys messing up her plansAnd one man who'll melt Alice's heart.'You need to get back in the saddle...' Alice despises that phrase.

She's fine being single - with two slothful teenage boys and a meringue business to run, she has enough on her plate without negotiating the troublesome world of modern dating.However, Alice's three best friends have other ideas.

Each one will present her with an utterly delicious, eligible man - all Alice has to do is pick her favourite.Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.

Information

£7.01

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK