Frank Sinatra Sings Kern and Gershwin, CD / Album Cd

Frank Sinatra Sings Kern and Gershwin CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra


Track Listing

  1. They Didn't Believe Me
  2. Ol' Man River
  3. Make Believe
  4. Why Was I Born?
  5. The Song Is You
  6. A Fine Romance
  7. All the Things You Are
  8. Long Ago and Far Away
  9. Two Hearts Are Better Than One
  10. All Through the Day
  11. Somebody Loves Me
  12. Someone to Watch Over Me
  13. 'S Wonderful
  14. Soon
  15. I've Got a Crush On You
  16. Embraceable You
  17. 'Porgy and Bess' Medley: Summertime/I Got Plenty O' Nuttin/Summertime Reprise
  18. Oh! Bes, Where's My Bess?
  19. Foggy Day
  20. Love Walked In


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sounds of Yester Year
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5019317021443


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK