Icon, CD / Album Cd

Icon CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra


Track Listing

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. I Get a Kick Out of You
  3. Young at Heart
  4. Come Dance With Me
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. All the Way
  7. Nice 'N' Easy
  8. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  9. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  10. The Very Thought of You
  11. Strangers in the Night
  12. For Once in My Life
  13. That's Life
  14. My Way
  15. Theme from 'New York, New York'


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537550678


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK