In The Wee Small Hours, CD / Album Cd

In The Wee Small Hours CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra


Track Listing

  1. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  2. Mood Indigo
  3. Glad to Be Unhappy
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. Deep In A Dream
  6. I See Your Face Before Me
  7. Can't We Be Friends?
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. What Is This Thing Called Love
  10. Last Night When We Were Young
  11. I'll Be Around
  12. Ill Wind
  13. It Never Entered My Mind
  14. Dancing On the Ceiling
  15. I'll Never Be the Same
  16. This Love of Mine


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 50.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0077779682621


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK