Sinatra-Basie, CD / Album Cd

Sinatra-Basie CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra/Count Basie


Track Listing

  1. Pennies from Heaven
  2. Please Be Kind
  3. (Love Is) the Tender Trap
  4. Looking at the World Through Rose Coloured Glasses
  5. My Kind of Girl
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  8. Learnin' the Blues
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
  10. I Won't Dance


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 33.22
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527200057


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Frank Sinatra/Count Basie