Franz Schubert: Piano Duets, CD / Album Cd

Franz Schubert: Piano Duets CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Allegro in a Minor, 'Lebenssturme', D947
  2. Andantino Varie in B Minor
  3. Fugue in E Minor, D952
  4. Rondo in a Major, D951
  5. Variations On an Original Theme in a Flat Major, D813
  6. Fantasie in F Minor, D940


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571176659


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK