Furry Fun - Life Lessons for Kids: Part 2, DVD  DVD

Furry Fun - Life Lessons for Kids: Part 2 DVD



Children's educational programme featuring animal storylines aimed at helping kids to recognise commonly-held moral viewpoints.

Episodes comprise: 'The Bad Luck Donkey', 'The Lonely Tiger', 'The Cat Who Wanted to Be a Dog', 'The Voice of the Mountain', 'All a Chore, Who's Doing a Chore?' and 'Learning to Fly'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814618013488
  • Catalogue number: HVFF2640
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK