The Carpenter's Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

The Carpenter's Daughter Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

In the small mining village of Meryen, a dark secret lurks... Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead - and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place.

Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her.

But will his family ties be the ruin of her?Book One in the Meryen series - a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Val WoodNote: previously published as Keeping Echoes

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.84