Gossip Girl: The Complete Fourth Season, DVD DVD



All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the TV drama series about the lives and relationships of the teenagers of New York's Upper East side.

In this season, Serena (Blake Lively)'s past relationship with her former teacher threatens to damage her family, Chuck (Ed Westwick) attempts to regain control of his father's company from manipulative business mogul Russell Thorpe (Michael Boatman), and Dan (Penn Badgley) and Blair (Leighton Meester)'s friendship continues to develop.

Episodes comprise: 'Belles de Jour', 'Double Identity', 'The Undergraduates', 'Touch of Eva', 'Goodbye, Columbia', 'Easy J', 'War at the Roses', 'Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore', 'The Witches of Bushwick', 'Gaslit', 'The Townie', 'The Kids Are Not All Right', 'Damien Darko', 'Panic Roomate', 'It-Girl Happened One Night', 'While You Were Sleeping', 'Empire of the Son', 'The Kids Stay in the Picture', 'Petty in Pink', 'The Princesses and the Frog', 'Shattered Bass' and 'The Wrong Goodbye'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892028455
  • Catalogue number: 1000183573
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK