Gossip Girl: The Complete Sixth and Final Season, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the sixth and final season of the TV drama about the lives and relationships of a group of young New Yorkers living in Manhattan's Upper East Side.

In this season, Blair (Leighton Meester) and Chuck (Ed Westwick) make a pact to get back together only once they have each found success in their respective business ventures; Serena (Blake Lively) attempts to turn over a new leaf away from her friends; Dan (Penn Badgley) writes a second book which reveals some harsh truths about those closest to him; and Ivy (Kaylee DeFer) returns with a plan to destroy Lily (Kelly Rutherford).

The episodes are: 'Gone Maybe Gone', 'High Infidelity', 'Dirty Rotten Scandals', 'Portrait of a Lady Alexander', 'Monstrous Ball', 'Where the Vile Things Are', 'Save the Last Chance', 'It's Really Complicated', 'The Revengers' and 'New York, I Love You XOXO'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892123402
  • Catalogue number: 1000362140
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK