Great British Railway Journeys: Series 4, DVD  DVD

Great British Railway Journeys: Series 4 DVD



All 25 episodes from the fourth series of the documentary in which Michael Portillo traces historic rail journeys across Britain, taking as his guide 'Bradshaw's Handbook'.

The episodes are: 'High Wycombe to Stratford-Upon-Avon', 'Birmingham to Stafford', 'Stoke-On-Trent to Winsford', 'Dudley to Bridnorth', 'Welshpool to Aberystwyth', 'Portsmouth to Gomshall', 'Woking to Clapham Junction', 'London Victoria to Abbey Wood', 'London King's Cross to Peterborough', 'Spalding to Grimsby', 'Stirling to Invergowrie', 'Dundee to Aberdeen', 'Dufftown to Aviemore', 'Inverness to Plockton', 'Invergordon to John O'Groats', 'London Paddington to Warminster', 'Salisbury to Castle Cary', 'Taunton to Minehead', 'Lynton and Lynmouth to Exeter', 'Exmouth to Newton Abbot', 'Killarney to Cobh', 'Charleville to Waterford', 'Kilkenny to Athy', 'Newbridge to Roscrea' and 'Athlone to Galway'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030697026101
  • Catalogue number: FHED3097
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK