The Wife Between Us : A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018, Paperback Book

The Wife Between Us : A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018 Paperback

Share

Description

Now a Richard & Judy Book Club pick and New York Times top-ten bestseller. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

Information

£7.99

£7.63

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Greer Hendricks   |  View all

£1.99

£1.59

Available for
immediate download

£6.99

Available for
immediate download

£8.99

Available for
immediate download