Guitar Apprentice: British Invasion Edition, DVD  DVD

Guitar Apprentice: British Invasion Edition DVD



Guitar instruction programme that utilises scrolling fretboards and other on-screen aids to help viewers learn how to play popular songs.

Among the songs taught in this volume are: 'Get Back', 'Hey Jude' and 'Can't Buy Me Love'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781450721561
  • Catalogue number: HL00321259
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK