Guitar Apprentice: Country Edition, DVD  DVD

Guitar Apprentice: Country Edition DVD



Guitar instruction programme that utilises scrolling fretboards and other on-screen aids to help viewers learn how to play popular songs.

Among the songs taught in this volume are the country tracks: 'Independence Day', 'Please Remember Me' and 'Mountain Me'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781450788922
  • Catalogue number: HL00321262
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK