The Dunwich Horror & Other Stories, Paperback / softback Book

The Dunwich Horror & Other Stories Paperback / softback

Part of the Arcturus Classics series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


Wilbur Whateley is born in strange circumstances in the small, isolated village of Dunwich. He is shunned by the local community and turns to shadowy rituals and the study of witchcraft. When a ghastly monster is released, it is not just the people of Dunwich who are threatened, but the very existence of the human race...

This collection includes three other works of terrifying genius in "The Whisperer in Darkness," "The Shadow Out of Time," and "The Haunter of the Dark." Both nightmarish and ingenious, these tales are sure to keep every reader up all night.


Other Formats