Hack//Quantum Collection, DVD  DVD

Hack//Quantum Collection DVD

Directed by Masaki Tachibana



All three episodes of the Japanese anime series following a trio of high school students who immerse themselves in 'The World', the most popular computer game of its day.

The students, Sakuya (voice of Kana Hanazawa), Tobias (Miyuki Sawashiro) and Mary (Ayumi Fujimura), become all but lost to the real world while playing the game.

Fortunately for them, help is at hand in the shape of a mysterious player named Hermit (Yui Ogura), who changes their lives forever.

The episodes are: 'Walking Party', 'Wired Prisoner' and 'The World-end Pallbearer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004651
  • Catalogue number: MVD7054
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Masaki Tachibana