III: The Rommel Chronicles (Limited Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

III: The Rommel Chronicles (Limited Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Hail of Bullets


Track Listing

  1. Swoop of the Falcon
  2. Pour Le Mérite
  3. DG-7
  4. To the Last Breath of Man and Beast
  5. DAK
  6. The Desert Fox
  7. Tobruk
  8. Farewell to Africa
  9. The Final Front
  10. Death of a Field Marshal


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0039841525007


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Hail of Bullets   |  View all