Hakuoki: Series 2 Collection, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes from the second series of the Japanese anime.

Following defeat, the Emperor's police force known as the Shinsengumi flee to Edo where they set up their new headquarters.

When Koufu Castle comes under attack from pro-imperialist forces, the Shinsengumi are called into action but, considering their recent setback, will they have the strength to win the battle?

The episodes are: 'Memories in Kyoto', 'Like a Flame', 'The Hallway of Setbacks', 'Distant Shadow', 'Undying Sincerity', 'Fleeting Dream', 'Shining Light of the Dawn', 'Blade of the Sun', 'Scattering Cherry Blossoms', 'The Blooming Hepatica' and 'The Pale, Dreamlike Sakura'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005283
  • Catalogue number: MVD7088
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Osamu Yamasaki



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery