Haven: Season 5 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD



First volume of episodes from the fifth season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town.

Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven, Maine by a murder in the area.

However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries.

Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her.

The episodes are: 'See No Evil', 'Speak No Evil', 'Spotlight', 'Much Ado About Mara', 'The Old Switcheroo: Part 1', 'The Old Switcheroo: Part 2', 'Nowhere Man', 'Exposure', 'Morbidity', 'Mortality', 'Reflections', 'Chemistry' and 'Chosen'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305108229
  • Catalogue number: EO10822D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK