Haven: The Complete Second Season, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the second season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town.

Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven by a murder in the area.

However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries.

Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her.

The episodes comprise: 'A Tale of Two Audreys', 'Fear & Loathing', 'Love Machine', 'Sparks and Recreation', 'Roots', 'Audrey Parker's Day Off', 'The Tides that Bind', 'Friend or Faux', 'Lockdown', 'Who, What, Where, Wendigo?', 'Business as Usual', 'Sins of the Fathers' and a Christmas Special entitled 'Silent Night'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305107819
  • Catalogue number: EO10781
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK