In Search Of Space, CD / Album Cd

In Search Of Space CD / Album

by Hawkwind


Track Listing

  1. You Shouldn't Do That
  2. You Know You're Only Dreaming
  3. Master of the Universe
  4. We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago
  5. Adjust Me
  6. Children Of The Sun
  7. Seven By Seven (Original Single Version)
  8. Silver Machine (Original Single Version);Bonus Track
  9. Born to Go (Live Single Version Edit)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 57.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724353003029


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK