One Christmas Night : The feelgood Christmas book of 2019, Paperback / softback Book

One Christmas Night : The feelgood Christmas book of 2019 Paperback / softback

Share

Description

'This is such a perfect read for the time of year' - JENNY COLGAN'Combines love, crime, friendship and family with the very best festive spirit.

One Christmas Night is a heartfelt page-turner I will find hard to forget.' - AJ PEARCE, bsetselling author of Dear Mrs. BirdNine lives. One street. And a secret behind every door. Christmas is ruined on Newbury Street, Norwich. Presents have been going missing from resident's homes.

There are rumours going around that it's one of their own who's been stealing from the neighbours.

Festive spirit is being replaced with suspicion and the inhabitants of Newbury Street don't know who to trust.

The police presence isn't helping matters, especially when they all have something to hide.

But Christmas is a time for miracles... and if they open themselves up to hope and look out for each other, they might discover the biggest miracle of all. An uplifting novel about love, friendship, connection and community, for readers who love Joanna Cannon, Ruth Hogan and Libby Page. 'Tender, beautifully-written and full of magic and mystery' - Emma Flint

Information

£8.99

£7.48

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Hayley Webster

£0.99

Available for
immediate download