Heartbeat: The Complete Second Series, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes from the second series of the Yorkshire Television police drama series set in the fictional North Yorkshire village of Aidensfield in the 1960s.

PC Nick Rowan (Nick Berry) and his doctor wife Kate (Niamh Cusack) still find there's plenty to occupy their minds after leaving the bustle of London behind.

In this series, armed robbers hold up the Aidensfield Arms, foot and mouth breaks out, and a local five-year-old boy goes missing.

Episodes comprise 'Secrets', 'End of the Line', 'Manhunt', 'Bitter Harvest', 'Over the Hill', 'Bang to Rights', 'A Talent for Deception', 'Baby Blues', 'Wall of Silence' and 'Missing'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626339449
  • Catalogue number: 7953394
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK