Heartland: The Complete First Season, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

After a tragedy brings the future of the ranch into question, 15-year-old Amy (Amber Marshall) must use her talents as a horse healer to save the family business.

The episodes are: 'Coming Home', 'After the Storm', 'Breaking Free', 'Taking Chances', 'Best Laid Plans', 'One Trick Pony', 'Come What May', 'Out of the Darkness', 'Ghost from the Past', 'Born to Run', 'Thicker Than Water', 'Nothing Endures' and 'Coming Together'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741380713
  • Catalogue number: DIG3807
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK