Heartland: The Complete Sixth Season, DVD  DVD



All 18 episodes from the sixth season of the Canadian drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

In this series, Ty (Graham Wardle) considers whether or not to go ahead with his plans to propose to Amy (Amber Marshall).

Meanwhile, Amy continues to work with various horses and when one of the animals dies Ty attempts to prove that its owner is responsible.

The episodes are: 'Running Against the Wind', 'Crossed Signals', 'Keeping Up Appearances', 'The Natural', 'Trial Run', 'Helping Hands', 'Life Is a Highway', 'Do the Right Thing', 'Great Expectations', 'The Road Ahead', 'Blowing Smoke', 'Playing With Fire', 'Waiting for Tomorrow', 'Lost and Gone Forever', 'After All We've Been Through', 'Born to Buck', 'Breaking Point' and 'Under Pressure'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741392716
  • Catalogue number: DIG3927
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK