The Heir Of Night : The Wall of Night: Book One, Paperback Book

The Heir Of Night : The Wall of Night: Book One Paperback

Part of the Wall of Night series

Share

Description

A DARK ENEMY. AN ANCIENT WAR. A NEW CHAMPION. Young Malian is being trained to rule. Her people garrison the mountain range known as the Wall of Night against an ancient enemy, keeping a tide of shadow from the rest of their world.

Malian is expected to uphold this tradition, yet she's known little of real danger until the enemy attacks her fortress home and the Keep of Winds becomes a bloodbath. Malian flees deep into the Old Keep - and when the danger is greatest her own hidden magic flares into life.

But if she accepts its power, she must prepare to pay the price. 'The Heir of Night by Helen Lowe is a richly told tale of strange magic, dark treachery and conflicting loyalties, set in a well realized world' - Robin Hobb 'Dark and magical...

The Heir of Night is a grand entrance' TheBookBag.co.uk The start of an incredibly addictive new fantasy series - perfect for readers of Trudi Canavan, Karen Miller and Brent Weeks.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780356500010

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Helen Lowe   |  View all

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Wall of Night series   |  View all

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

Available for
immediate download