Hell On Wheels: The Complete First Season, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes from the first series of the drama following a Confederate soldier's struggle to avenge the murder of his wife and child in the years after the US Civil War.

Cullen Bohannon (Anson Mount)'s quest takes him to a settlement town known as Hell On Wheels, which is used as a base for the construction of a giant railroad.

Amidst the various unsavoury characters and schemers attracted to the town, Cullen attempts to find the individuals responsible for his loss.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Immoral Mathematics', 'A New Birth of Freedom', 'Jamais Je Ne T'oublierai', 'Bread and Circuses', 'Pride, Pomp and Circumstance', 'Revelations', 'Derailed', 'Timshel' and 'God of Chaos'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305516567
  • Catalogue number: EO51656
  • Studio: eOne Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK