Herman's Hermits: Listen People - 1964-1969, DVD DVD

Herman's Hermits: Listen People - 1964-1969 DVD



Part of 'The British Invasion' series, this programme focuses on the successful 1960s band Herman's Hermits.

Featured are 16 live performances from the band between 1964 and 1969, including their biggest hits 'I'm Into Something Good', 'Mrs Brown, You've Got a Lovely Daughter', 'I'm Henry VIII, I Am' and 'Wonderful World', as well as interviews with band members Peter Noone, Keith Hopwood, Karl Green and Barry Whitwam.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369816292
  • Catalogue number: EVDVD162
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK