Hiromi: Move - Live in Tokyo, DVD  DVD

Hiromi: Move - Live in Tokyo DVD



Japanese jazz composer and pianist Hiromi Uehara performs live in a trio setting with Anthony Jackson on contrabass guitar and Simon Phillips on drums.

The concert was recorded at the Tokyo International Forum Hall during the 'Move' tour in 2012.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0888072355613
  • Catalogue number: TEL3556109
  • Studio: Telarc
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK