A Town Called Christmas : A perfect festive romantic read, Paperback / softback Book

A Town Called Christmas : A perfect festive romantic read Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Step inside a beautiful winter wonderland where love, laughter and cosy nights by the fire will make this Christmas one to remember. Neve Whitaker loves managing the Stardust Lake hotel.

She gets to work alongside her wonderful family and she's spending Christmas on the most enchanting, snow-covered island in Scotland.

So why is her heart so heavy this festive season?It might have something to do with gorgeous Oakley Rey.

He is the man she loved more than anything. But when Oakley was offered the opportunity of a lifetime - on the other side of the world - Neve had to let him go, so Oakley could follow his dreams. But now Neve has a secret she's struggling to keep, and when Oakley arrives on Juniper Island for Christmas she is thrown off balance.

No matter how hard she tries to deny it, the old spark is still there.

But can Neve let herself fall in love with Oakley again when he might not be there to stay? And will she finally get her happily-ever-after?Get swept away by this deliciously sweet and heart-warming tale, and spend an unforgettable Christmas on Juniper Island.

Perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan. Read what everyone is saying about Holly Martin:'This was a fun and fabulous book to curl up with under the blanket and with a fire blazing ... And best of all it made me excited for Christmas!' Escapades of a Bookworm'Full of Christmas romance and just so gorgeous - you will not be able to put this book down!' Rather Too Fond of Books'It captivated me, drew me in, held me under its magical spell and left me feeling as if I'd just stepped out of a winter wonderland, the fairy-tale sort.' Becca's Books'When I started this book I felt I should be wrapped up In blanket with a roaring log fire and a mug of hot chocolate...

I loved every page of it!' The Book Review Cafe

Information

£9.35

Information