Horrible Histories: Series 6, DVD  DVD



The complete sixth series of the award-winning CBBC history show.

Based on the best-selling children's books, the series offers an anarchic and unconventional take on some of history's most gruesome and funny moments.

In this series, each episodes focuses on the life and times of a prominent historical ruler including William the Conqueror, Mary Queen of Scots, Napoleon and Cleopatra.

The episodes are: 'Crooked King John and Magna Carter', 'Awesome Alfred the Great', 'Wicked William the Conqueror', 'Mardy Mary Queen of Scots', 'Naughty Napoleon', 'Horrid Henry VIII', 'Crafty Cleopatra', 'Gorgeous George III', 'Bolshy Boudica', 'Wily Winston Churchill', 'Tricky Queen Vicky', ''Orrible Oliver Cromwell' and 'Rotten Rulers'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561040450
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD4045
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK