House of Five Leaves, DVD  DVD



All 12 episodes from the anime series based on the manga by Natsume Ono.

Introverted swordsman Masanosuke Akitsu (voice of Daisuke Namikawa) finds work as a bodyguard with mysterious group Five Leaves when he meets their leader, Yaichi (Takahiro Sakurai).

As time passes, Masanosuke learns more about Yaichi and the group and, in the process, grows more confident and self-assured.

Episodes are: 'In Name Only', 'Make Love to Me', 'Gradually Get Him Involved', 'Sure Does Get Carried Away', 'It'll Be Fine', 'Consider Yourself Fortunate', 'Thoughtless of Me', 'Deeply Indebted to Two People', 'Come to Rescue You', 'A Dirty Stray Cat', 'Pardon Me' and 'Already Wasted'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3760192330633
  • Catalogue number: BZ2060
  • Studio: Beez Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Tomomi Mochizuki



Available with free
standard delivery