Ikki Tousen: Dragon Destiny Collection, DVD  DVD

Ikki Tousen: Dragon Destiny Collection DVD

Directed by Koichi Ohata



All 12 episodes, as well as the six special episodes, of the anime based on the manga by Yuji Shiozaki.

Taking inspiration from the Chinese novel 'Romance of the Three Kingdoms', this season finds modern Japan embroiled in a power struggle between rival schools and their most gifted martial artists.

Sousou Moutoku (voice of Susumu Akagi) of Kyosho Academy, Sonsaku Hakufu (Masumi Asano) of Nanyo Academy and Ryuubi Gentoku (Kei Shindou) of Seito High School are the strongest of these and each of them fights for the honour of standing above all others as 'ikki tousen'.

The episodes are: 'Signs of the Dragon Spirit', 'The Evil Lord Awakens', 'Bloodshed and Tears', 'Chance Meeting of the Two Dragons', 'Ruthless Fighters', 'Encounter With the Crouching Dragon', 'Kanu Surrenders', 'The Little Conqueror's Heroic Death', 'Friendships in Chaos', 'The Wandering Koukin', 'Fighter Melee' and 'Red Cliffs in Flames'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060067004521
  • Catalogue number: MVD7049
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Koichi Ohata