Tribal, CD / Album Cd

Tribal CD / Album

by Imelda May



Fourth studio album by the Irish singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'It's Good to Be Alive' and 'Wild Woman', the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Tribal
  2. Wild Woman
  3. It's Good to Be Alive
  4. Gypsy in Me
  5. Little Pixie
  6. Hellfire Club
  7. Five Good Men
  8. Ghost of Love
  9. Wicked Way
  10. Round the Bend
  11. I Wanna Dance
  12. Right Amount of Wrong


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Rock and Roll
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537635580


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK