Jack Bruce: Golden Days, DVD DVD

Jack Bruce: Golden Days DVD



Two live performances from the former Cream bassist and frontman, responsible for writing the music for most of their best-known hits such as 'I Feel Free' and 'Sunshine of Your Love'.

In the first, recorded in Essen in 1980, Bruce is joined by fellow musicians Clem Clempson, David Sancious and Billy Cobham.

In the second concert, recorded in Cologne in 1990, he accompanies himself on piano.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369811396
  • Catalogue number: EVDVD113
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK