Motherlode, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl



Compilation featuring a selection of recordings by the legendary American funk artist, released during the '60s and '70s. The album includes tracks such as 'She's the One' and 'Can I Get Some Help'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. There It Is
  2. She's the One
  3. Since You Been Gone (With Bobby Byrd)
  4. Untitled Instrumental
  5. Say It Loud (Say It Live) [live in Augusta 1969]
  6. Can I Get Some Help
  7. You Got to Have a Mother for Me
  8. Funk Bomb (Instrumental)
Disc 2
  1. Baby Here I Come
  2. People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix)
  3. I Got Ants in My Pants (And I Want to Dance) [remix]
  4. You've Changed
  5. Bodyheat (Alternate Mix)


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602577163432


Free delivery within the UK