La Petite Mort, CD / Album Cd

La Petite Mort CD / Album

by James



13th studio album by the British alternative rock band. Featuring the tracks 'Frozen Britain', 'Interrogation' and 'Quicken the Dead', the album, said to be a tribute to lead singer Tim Booth's late mother, debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Walk Like You
  2. Curse Curse
  3. Moving On
  4. Gone Baby Gone
  5. Frozen Britain
  6. Interrogation
  7. Bitter Virtue
  8. All in My Mind
  9. Quicken the Dead
  10. All I'm Saying


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0711297510423


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK