The Pursuit, CD / Album Cd



The fifth studio album from the English pop and jazz-pop singer-songwriter, pianist, guitarist, and drummer featuring the single 'I'm All Over It'.

Track Listing

  1. Just One of Those Things
  2. I'm All Over It
  3. Wheels
  4. If I Ruled the World
  5. You and Me Are Gone
  6. Don't Stop the Music
  7. Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down
  8. Mixtape
  9. I Think, I Love
  10. We Run Things
  11. Not While I'm Around
  12. Music Is Through


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Jazz
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 54.08
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527133027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK