Frostheart, Paperback / softback Book

Frostheart Paperback / softback

Share

Description

Bursting with brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your Dragon!Way out in the furthest part of the known world, a tiny stronghold exists all on its own, cut off from the rest of human-kin by monsters that lurk beneath the Snow Sea.

There, a boy called Ash waits for the return of his parents, singing a forbidden lullaby to remind him of them... and doing his best to avoid his very, VERY grumpy yeti guardian, Tobu. But life is about to get a whole lot more crazy-adventurous for Ash.

When a brave rescue attempt reveals he has amazing magical powers, he's whisked aboard the Frostheart, a sleigh packed full of daring explorers who could use his help.

But can they help him find his family . . . ?'A feast for the eyes and the imagination!' Laura Ellen Anderson, bestselling author of Amelia Fang'A rip-roaring action adventure, full of humour, heart and unforgettable characters, all enhanced by Littler's wonderfully detailed black and white line drawings . . . expect big things.' The Bookseller

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages, Black and white, heavily illustrated throughout
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780241355220

£7.99

£7.63

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jamie Littler

£3.99

Available for
immediate download