Lighthouse Purple: Book Set (8 pack), Paperback / softback Book

Lighthouse Purple: Book Set (8 pack) Paperback / softback

Part of the Lighthouse series



The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres.

There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands.

The Purple band is designed as slightly advanced reading for children in Year 2.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: illustrations
  • Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780602303983


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK