Further Complications, CD / Album Cd

Further Complications CD / Album

by Jarvis Cocker



Second solo album from the former lead singer of Pulp. This album sees Cocker work with producer, Steve Albini, who has worked with The Pixies and Nirvana in the past. As a result there is more of a rock sound to certain tracks on this record. Tracks include the single 'Angela'.

Track Listing

  1. Further Complications
  2. Angela
  3. Pilchard
  4. Leftovers
  5. I Never Said I Was Deep
  6. Homewrecker!
  7. Hold Still
  8. F**kingsong
  9. Caucasian Blues
  10. Slush
  11. You're in My Eyes (Discosong)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.90
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0883870054027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jarvis Cocker