I Shouldn't Be Telling You This, CD / Album Cd

I Shouldn't Be Telling You This CD / Album

by Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra


Track Listing

  1. Let's Face the Music and Dance (Feat. Sharon Van Etten)
  2. The Sidewinder/The Beat Goes On
  3. Driftin'
  4. The Thrill Is Gone/Django
  5. The Kicker
  6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me (Feat. Fiona Apple)
  7. The Cat
  8. Four On Six/Broken English (Feat. Anna Calvi)
  9. If I Knew Then (Feat. Gina Saputo)
  10. Make Someone Happy
  11. Little Man You've Had a Busy Day


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508060519


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK