The Capitol Studios Sessions, CD / Album Cd

The Capitol Studios Sessions CD / Album

by Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra


Track Listing

  1. Cantaloupe Island
  2. Don't Mess With Mister (Feat. Till Bronner)
  3. My Baby Just Cares for Me (Feat. Haley Reinhart & Till Bronner)
  4. Straighten Up and Fly Right (Feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)
  5. Jeff Introduces Sarah Silverman (Feat. Sarah Silverman)
  6. Me and My Shadow (Feat. Sarah Silverman & Till Bronner)
  7. Nostalgia in Times Square
  8. It Never Entered My Mind (Feat. Till Bronner)
  9. Gee Baby (Ain't I Good to You) [feat. Haley Reinhart]
  10. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be Free)
  11. This Bitter Earth
  12. Come On-a-My House (Feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)
  13. Caravan (Feat. Till Bronner)
  14. Good Nights


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602567925934


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK