Before I Let You in : Thrilling Psychological Suspense from No.1 Bestseller, Paperback Book

Before I Let You in : Thrilling Psychological Suspense from No.1 Bestseller Paperback

Share

Description

BEFORE I LET YOU IN is the brand new novel from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 Kindle bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping'.

If you don't know who is walking through the door, how do you know if you should let them in?

Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Tracy Buchanan's NO TURNING BACK, Linda Green and B.

A. Paris.Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.It's her job, as a psychiatrist - and it's always been her role as a friend.But Jessica is different.

She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.But she knows things about Karen.

Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472235275

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jenny Blackhurst   |  View all

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£6.99

£5.94

Available for
immediate download