Jersey Shore: Season Five, DVD  DVD



All eleven episodes from the fifth season of the MTV reality/drama series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates.

In this season the housemates return from Italy to their native Seaside Heights in New Jersey, but Vinny's decision to leave the house puts the group dynamic under a lot of strain.

The episodes comprise: 'Hurricane Situation', 'One Man Down', 'Dropping Like Flies', 'Free Vinny', 'Nothing But Nice', 'The Follow Game', 'Love at the Jersey Shore', 'Sharp Objects', 'The Truth Will Set You Free', 'One Meatball Stands Alone' and 'We Are Family'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437175038
  • Catalogue number: PHE1750
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK