Don't Turn Around, Hardback Book

Share

Description

An addictive, fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Perfect for fans of LISA GARDNER and CLARE MACKINTOSH. 'A novel like razor-wire' AJ Finn, author of #1 bestseller The Woman in the Window 'A nerve-shredding book' Rosamund Lupton Two strangers, Cait and Rebecca, are driving across America.

Cait's job is to transport women to safety. Out of respect, she never asks any questions. Like most of the women, Rebecca is trying to escape something. But what if Rebecca's secrets put them both in danger?

There's a reason Cait chooses to keep on the road, helping strangers.

She has a past of her own, and knows what it's like to be followed. And there is someone right behind them, watching their every move...

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Vintage Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781787301115

£14.99

£11.90

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jessica Barry   |  View all

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£10.83

£8.66

Available with free
standard delivery